Audi

Audi Boise

8400 Franklin Road
Directions Boise, ID 83709

  • Sales: (888) 592-9230
  • Service: (888) 431-7348
  • Parts: (888) 379-0801

Here's what our customers have to say about us!

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

July 3, 2017 | Robert R. | 2018 Audi Q5 - "Taylor Galloway is truly a professional. He is always a pleasure to do business with. He was quick to respond to our questions and was very flexible with our schedules. The end of the lease for the 2015 A6 for a new lease on the 2018 Q5 went flawless. He was very thorough with the Q5 tutorial. We are very happy with the Q5 as we were with the A6 and we look forward to doing future business with Taylor Galloway. We're thrilled to be a part of the Audi family--thank you."

June 30, 2017 | Judy H. | 2018 Audi A5 - "
Gabe was very nice. Not pushy at all. He let me take the time I needed to make my decision, and was very helpful, answering all my questions with great patience. The staff were all very helpful."

June 30, 2017 | Mark H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Gabe did a great job. Very personable, knew the vehicles inside out. Great group of people. If we ever need another car, this is the first place we'll look."

June 25, 2017 | Ryan K. | 2017 Audi A6 - "
Taylor was great! I really trust his advice and value his opinion. I can tell he's a car enthusiast and it helps when purchasing vehicles like this."

June 20, 2017 | Dawn J. | 2018 Audi A5 - "
Very nice facility with a variety of inventory. Lee Schel, the salesperson, was very knowledgeable and explained the vehicle and all of the equipment. Nice group of people. All team players. The vehicle looked amazing when they delivered it. They still insisted that I bring it back for a 4 hour detail because it was so late in the evening when I took the car. So I took it back yesterday and they did a complete detail. I am going back later in the week to go over all the features one more time just to make sure I understand everything. I'm impressed! Greatest car buying experience I have ever had and I have bought a lot of nice cars."

June 15, 2017 | Richard N. | 2018 Audi Q5 - "
I have purchased many autos , Lee is in the top of the salesmen I have worked with."

June 13, 2017 | Ryan B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Lee did a great job and has been a pleasure to work with. Our issues have been with the cleanliness and condition of the vehicle. This car was a dealer exchange of a new vehicle that has 4 scratches/dings that are requiring the car come back to the dealer. The car also was not detailed properly and is/was to be re-detailed. It was actually really disappointing how dirty the car is/was. This was out of the hands of the sales person and he has went above and beyond to help us get these matters addressed. However the car was returned to the dealer for the issues and the car still was not detailed as it is still not new car clean. Very disappointing. One other issue included the car having over 350 miles on it, we were never given an explanation (except that is was a dealer exchange). The cleanliness of the car was an issue that we believe can and will be corrected. Despite it being an inconvenience to return the car to the dealer for certain issues we feel in the long run it will have been worth it. Until all issues are remedied the jury is out on how we will truly judge our experience. Thank you!"

June 8, 2017 | William F. | 2017 Audi S8 - "
Peter was excellent help. I enjoyed working with Peter, did an excellent job. Best dealership I've been in. Worth the drive from Moses Lake, WA to Boise, Idaho."

June 8, 2017 | Greg W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Gabe is rad. A real stand up guy. Strong work boss! Gabe is an excellent guy. Very funny and well versed in all things automotive."

June 8, 2017 | Franceen G. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Gabe did an excellent job! He was very good at explaining options, etc."

May 31, 2017 | Greg A. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Lee Schel was
very easy to work with and very willing to work with me. This is my second car with Audi Boise - very good to work with."

May 19, 2017 | Aaron F. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Taylor was amazing. Extremely knowledgeable, worked with my needs, budget, and family in mind. Zero pressure. It was a wonderful experience. I can and will refer my future business to him."

May 18, 2017 | Jill R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Lee was amazing to work with! He made sure I got the exact car I wanted in a time frame that worked for me."

May 14, 2017 | Jon W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Best and quickest buying experience."

May 9, 2017 | Randy F. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Lee Schel is a fantastic guy. Great experience. Wonderful dealership and staff. Good job explaining the car's features and functioning of the various systems. The best experience I've had at any dealership."

May 9, 2017 | William S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
The purchase experience turned out well. Lee was very helpful & diligent."

May 6, 2017 | Tonia F. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "
The Audi Boise team is always very friendly and offers a full compliment of snacks, water, coffee, etc. Lee was the best. He was so friendly and worked with me over a couple of weeks to get the deal finalized. He is now my Facebook friend! The team made the process easy. My car is perfect. Even though it was pouring down rain, Lee gave me an umbrella and walked me through the car, from outside to inside. He sent me tutorials that same day and offered to meet with me again with questions. He did a great job!
I have waited 3 years for my Audi - only because I had to complete the lease on another car. The team, and Lee, made the experience wonderful. The team, including the manager, Skylar (with Finance) and the other salesmen were so friendly and welcoming. I am so glad I finally have my Audi!!"

April 30, 2017 | Chris H. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Lee Schel went out of his way to ensure we had an exceptional experience. Easy back and forth through email and text. Everything was provided to send documents. Lee Schel had a great understanding of the car's features and explained them in a way that was easy to understand and remember. Lee Schel and the staff at Audi Boise have made the purchasing experience easy and enjoyable. We will be back."

April 30, 2017 | Gary F. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Our salesman, Gabe, was very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. We felt no pressure to buy, which we appreciated very much. HE was knowledgeable, and did a good job of showing us the car. It was a pleasure to work with him."

April 28, 2017 | Douglas N. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Great & fast experience that didn't waste our entire day! That made the sale for us. Very straightforward and super helpful! Gabe was super helpful & knowledgeable. Good personality & funny."

April 15, 2017 | Connie B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Lee did a fantastic job! He was very patient with us. We truly appreciate that he wasn't your stereotypical car salesman."

April 12, 2017 | Vaniece P. | 2017 Audi S3 - "
Ivan was extremely helpful and it was easy to buy my car."

April 7, 2017 | Brad S. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Ivan was great to work with."

April 6, 2017 | Roy T. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
I insisted I use this sales representative (Hanis Bowens) as he sold me my first A4 and I was very impressed with his expertise and intimate knowledge of his product. This is a valuable employee and would be a great asset to any employer. I intend to use him only on my next Audi purchase. Thank you."

March 31, 2017 | Eryk S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Ivan Suquet made the car buying process extremely pleasant and enjoyable. This Q7 is my fourth Audi (I have an S4 and previously had an S4 and an S6), and this has been by far my best purchase experience. Ivan Suquet was kind enough to explain the car's features twice: first, when I took delivery of the Q7, and, second, when my wife came in with it (the car is for her). Before moving to Boise, my Audi dealership of choice was The Exchange in Highland Park, Illinois. I considered it one of the best in terms of service, facilities, etc., having previously serviced our cars at Lynch Audi, O'Hare Audi, Schaumburg Audi, McGrath Audi, Laurel Audi and Fletcher Jones Audi. None of those Audi dealers provided the personal service and professional courtesy that I have already received from Audi Boise, Ivan Suquet and Travis Pearson."

March 31, 2017 | Phil G. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
I am pushing 80 years old and have bought a large number of vehicles over the years. This was, truly, the best sales representative I have ever dealt with. Lee was friendly, knew the product in detail, and was not "pushy". Because the service area was co-located it was very compact and easy to look at on our visit. It went smoothly, there was none of the "I've got to check with the manager" crap involved, we discussed the price and the trade-in and came to a rapid agreement of what was fair. I had previously looked at the vehicle in Consumer Reports and both the vehicle and trade-in in Kelly Blue Book and was extremely pleased with the discussions and the final deal. A VERY satisfying experience!"

March 30, 2017 | Jan C. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
This was my 2nd purchase with Audi Boise and the team continues to be excellent."

March 30, 2017 | Judith G. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "
I have worked with Peter in the past and have always received exceptional service. I highly recommend him to others. Love my Q3!"

March 29, 2017 | Michael F. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Great experience!! Hanis is the best!!"

March 28, 2017 | Phyllis M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Heather was awesome! Great all around."

March 27, 2017 | Korry H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Peter Pieroni was fantastic to work with! He gave us all the info we needed about the vehicles we were interested in! Peter's a fantastic young man - very helpful."

March 11, 2017 | Chapman R. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
This is my second car from Audi Boise and it has been awesome... Thank you!!"

March 11, 2017 | Jason H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Lee
was great to work with. Process was effortless."

March 9, 2017 | Henrietta H. | 2017 Audi A3 - "
Ivan was excellent in all aspects of my car leasing decision."

March 8, 2017 | Chris C. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Ivan and Gabe were great to work with. Very nice, knowledgeable and very professional. Audi Boise is awesome. I will send all of my friends in to see them."

March 6, 2017 | Lynnette F. | 2017 Audi A3 - "
Excellent job through and through. Loved Gabe!"

February 20, 2017 | Travis J. | 2017 Audi A6 - "
Lee Schel did an amazing job. He is a true professional. It was an exceptional experience. I love the new Audi. Lee Schel and Audi Boise made it an easy experience."

February 13, 2017 | Michael T. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Gabe was really awesome! He was informative and persuasive in what was best for us but not pushy!! Love that!! We will recommend him to others in the future and matter of fact already have! Love my vehicle!

February 11, 2017 | Kendra D. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
This was my 5th new car purchase, and this experience was by far the best. Ivan was a lot of fun to work with, and came across as extremely knowledgeable and authentic. We felt like he genuinely cared about us. Actually, we felt like everyone part of the sales process genuinely cared about us. The dealership works flawlessly together. Our time was respected, and everyone was accommodating. We love Audi, but this experience made us Audi customers for life. Thank you!"

February 7, 2017 | Mark A. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Very courteous staff and well maintained facilities. Ivan and Hanis along with everyone that my wife and I spoke to were exceptional. Audi Boise is truly a dealership we highly recommend. Our expectations were fully met and we got what we had set out to get. New ride was all pretty and ready as promised. We'll return for our next Audi. What else can you say? Audi Boise rocks!"

January 28, 2017 | Wesley J. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Super easy to deal with the salesmen. Very pleasant and professional (Lee Schel). Keep up the great service. Keep Boise proud."

January 25, 2017 | Patti Jean C. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Lee was fantastic to work with! He was very patient and helped us work through the process of figuring out which car was best for us. Audi Boise was very helpful, friendly, and professional throughout the entire buying process. This is a great dealership and I would definitely purchase another car from them."

January 24, 2017 | Chris W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
I found the vehicle I wanted from the online inventory and coordinated the purchase prior to driving 450 miles to get the car. Ivan was excellent to work with. He has continued to follow up with me to ensure my complete satisfaction."

January 22, 2017 | Viviana R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Taylor Galloway was excellent and I would recommend him to any of my colleagues!"

January 17, 2017 | Tamra K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Lee Schel is simply AMAZING and I will refer anyone looking to buy a car! FABULOUS experience!"

January 15, 2017 | Robert C. | 2017 Audi A3 - "
Ivan was great and took care of my needs despite me being in Anchorage and he in Idaho. Appreciate the willingness and extra work required to make the deal happen despite the distance. Ivan was very knowledgeable about the car's technology features. I appreciate the seamlessness of getting the deal done quickly despite the distance...Alaska-Idaho."

January 14, 2017 | Michael G. | 2017 Audi S3 - "
Ivan was excellent. Very polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely return."

January 14, 2017 | James H. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "
Gabe and Nathan were excellent and made the decision to buy easy. Really liked the experience. Very customer focused."

January 6, 2017 | William T. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Lee was outstanding and the reason I will return."

January 4, 2017 | Melanie K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Gabe's awesome! We weren't able to stay to sign paperwork at the office so our car was delivered to us along with signing the paperwork at our house. That was top notch service and it was very appreciated as I had to be home at a specific time. Best experience ever. This is the second time I've bought a car from Gabe and he was exceptional every time. This time we weren't able to stay to wait for our finance paperwork so they delivered the car to the house and had us sign everything at our house. Excellent service!"

January 3, 2017 | Greg G. | 2017 Audi S3 - "
Ivan and Nathan were very helpful during my experience of buying the car. They were great. Ivan was very helpful and very energetic today - very much appreciated it."

December 31, 2016 | Carolyn S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Gabe was fantastic! I conducted much of my Audi lease transaction via text message, as I've been incredibly busy at work. Even though we communicated via text, email, and telephone, I got far better service from Gabe and Audi Boise than I did from my visits to the Audi dealer in San Francisco where I live. All of my documents were sent to me via overnight mail, clearly highlighted and marked for my attention by your finance team. My packet also included a prepaid overnight envelope which made it easy to conduct this transaction from 600 miles away. My car was delivered to me in California via Diamond Auto Logistics. Albert the driver was incredibly helpful, kept me informed about his location on the journey and his ETA, and got my car to me 2 full days earlier than anticipated. I love my 2017 Audi A4, and look forward to doing business with Audi Boise in the future."

December 30, 2016 | Jessica N. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Ivan was very professional, and helped me purchase my dream car. Best experience purchasing a vehicle from Audi Boise, I would highly recommend Ivan when purchasing a vehicle. He took the time explaining everything about the A4 and we're very satisfied with our purchase."

December 27, 2016 | Patrick C. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Ivan was fantastic. The entire team was great."

December 24, 2016 | Karl B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
My salesperson, Lee Shel, was exceptional!"

December 16, 2016 | Elizabeth E. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Lee was exceptional in knowledge about the vehicle and making sure I was getting what I wanted out of the vehicle."

December 13, 2016 | Kevin P. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "
Ivan was excellent!!!"

December 12, 2016 | Jeffrey M. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron - "
Great dealership! Ivan was enthusiastic and helpful! He
did a great job in combining incentives!
Great experience! Thanks Ivan!"

December 8, 2016 | Heidi C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Gabe was v
ery patient and calm. Thanks!"

December 3, 2016 | Chad W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "They made me feel like a friend and family. It was a great experience. They helped me fill out the paperwork for a person to person sale of my old car while I purchased the new car. Best customer service I have seen. Glad to be part of the Audi family."

November 29, 2016 | Terri P. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Ivan took care of all of my needs from moment of contact."

November 28, 2016 | Blake P. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Taylor and Ivan were very helpful. Planning to contact them for my next vehicle purchase."

November 28, 2016 | Kim S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Lee was a wonderful gentleman to work with. Super knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. Pricing was clear and easy to agree on. Trade in was exactly what I was expecting. I absolutely love my new vehicle! I couldn't ask for better service. He was very attentive and exceeded all my expectations. I usually dread buying a new car, but Lee made it so easy that my next car will most definitely be another Audi. Thanks Lee!"

November 25, 2016 | Linda M. | 2017 Audi A3 - "
This is the second vehicle that I have leased with Gabe. He is exceptional at listening to my needs and very knowledgeable about the Audi line of products. I thought the first transaction was smooth, but second, was virtually effortless. Gabe has earned my business for life. Gabe has a way making things seem effortless. Never a moment of stress or apprehension. Love the A3! Very enjoyable and I have a trusted Audi sales person that I can call anytime! Thank you again Gabe!"

November 23, 2016 | Mary S. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
My vehicle purchase with Taylor Galloway was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Taylor is exceptional in regard to Audi knowledge and his client relationship skills are beyond compare. I felt Taylor always had my best interests in mind throughout this process. I will always recommend Taylor to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. He has a client for life. Taylor Galloway took his time to explain my vehicle's features to me. As previous stated, Taylor has exceptional Audi knowledge and was able to relay that information to me in a precise and clear manner. One of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had."

November 22, 2016 | Kathy E. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Hanis did an outstanding job. He was always very responsive."

November 2, 2016 | Curt H. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
This is our 3rd Audi and 4th car from Audi Boise | Volkswagen of Boise. There are many positive reasons we continue to buy cars there."

October 27, 2016 | Lawrence N. | 2016 Audi A3 - "
Nathan Lloyd has exceptional customer service! Lee Schel was great with making sure I had the car I wanted! Thank you...they're both great! Nathan Lloyd went the extra mile for us...great service."

October 22, 2016 | Meegan Y. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Our salesperson Gabriel was awesome!!!"

October 20, 2016 | Mark B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "
Ivan was wonderful to work with, would recommend him in the future."

October 20, 2016 | Thomas F. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Ivan was exceptional. Very diligent and attentive. Asked me for my business."

October 14, 2016 | Christopher M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Gabe did a great job and was very patient, especially since we were a walk in. Great experience and got us to the finish line of our new Q7. Keep up the good work."

October 12, 2016 | Christopher M. | 2016 Audi A6 - "
Modern building, well kept and clean. Ivan and Hanis went above and beyond to get me into my A6. They were attentive to my questions, knowledgeable, and patient but persistent. A pleasure to work with both."

October 7, 2016 | Natalie M. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Lee
was exceptionally kind and made the car buying experience comfortable and even enjoyable for me. I have complete peace of mind that Audi Boise will take care of all of my needs."

October 5, 2016 | Pamela B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "
Nice presentation of vehicles. Very personable and friendly. Hanis' professionalism was evident throughout the entire process."

October 4, 2016 | James M. | 2017 Audi TT - "
I have worked with Gabe on more than one vehicle purchase. He is always thoughtful about what we are looking for - and he's just a nice guy."

September 29, 2016 | Philip P. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Great experience, knowledgeable, friendly, caring. Everyone was very efficient but it still seemed to take a long time. It was fortunate everyone was so friendly and outgoing."

September 27, 2016 | Jean K. | 2017 Audi TT - "
I ordered my car and was kept current throughout the process by both the sales manager and salesperson. This was important to me as I live 600 miles from the dealership.
I live in a small town in southwestern Colorado. The nearest dealership is in Albuquerque, NM (4 hours by car). I travel to Boise, ID every summer and started several years ago having my Audis (this is my 5th Audi) serviced in Boise. I have purchased an Audi from five different dealerships and Audi Boise is by far my favorite dealership. I will continue to have my cars serviced in Boise and any further purchases will be at Audi
Boise."

September 25, 2016 | Sienna P. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Hanis was an amazing salesman. He was really friendly and knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect car."

September 22, 2016 | Donald W. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
I highly recommend Ivan Suquet as a salesperson."

September 22, 2016 | Brenda S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Everything was easy and Ivan did a great job, I would buy another car from him."

September 13, 2016 | Lynn O. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "
We have purchased many cars and this was by far the most pleasant car purchase thanks to Lee & Heather and the Audi Boise staff."

September 12, 2016 | Kristen W. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "I worked with Lee Schel during my purchase. He was fantastic. He was very patient throughout the entire process. Lee wanted to ensure that my husband and I were happy and confident in the purchase we were making. Entire process was great from start to finish. Lee and Nathan went the extra mile and were both in contact with me either on a Sunday when they were closed or before the start of their scheduled shift. I was impressed.  Overall a great experience. From start to finished I was impressed by the services provided by the Boise team. Lee was exceptional and really made me feel that I wasn't just buying a car, rather buying into a relationship that continues on past just driving away in your new car. He went the extra mile during the time my husband and I were considering our purchase to ensure we were fully informed about what our options were for the Q3 and that we would be fully confident and happy with our car. We can only say that we are totally in love with our Q3 (note: it wasn't even on our radar until two days before we test drove it), which all started with a great experience at the dealership. Kudos to Lee for his customer service!!"

September 1, 2016 | Cassie G. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Ivan at the Boise, ID dealership was extremely thorough and enthusiastic throughout the process. He did an excellent job as did the manager in helping me expedite my purchase documents and signing! Over all great experience."

August 31, 2016 | Eric D. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Gabe Ruiz was the best salesperson that my wife and I have ever dealt with. Thanks for the great experience."

August 29, 2016 | Brent A. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Lee was great. Thank you, Audi Boise, for a great car buying experience."

August 28, 2016 | Roy B. | 2016 Audi A3 - "My salesman, Gabe Ruiz, was very polite and professional. He didn't overwhelm me with numbers and information."

August 27, 2016 | Judy H. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron - "Gabe did a great job, was courteous and professional. Everything was explained, we reviewed multiple options and the various pluses and minuses. Very thorough. Gabe did a great job. He did not pressure us, was very friendly and easy to work with. He helped us assess our needs, and offered suggestions and different options for us to consider."

August 26, 2016 | Dave B. | 2017 Audi S5 - "By far the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. First time the "deal" felt truly fair. I have been buying cars for 40+ years. Best car buying experience ever - salesman and sales manager were both very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."

August 23, 2016 | Leslie N. | 2016 Audi S3 - "Lee was easy to work with and was genuinely concerned that we were 100% happy with our new car. All went very smoothly.  I'm a BMW driver, have been for 20+ years, but this S3 had the right performance and price point to get me to switch. My only concern is Audi's reputation for poor reliability. My last car had over 200,000 miles. I expect the same from the S3. I hope Audi does not disappoint. So far, so good."

August 22, 2016 | Christopher A. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Hanis is great to work with. As a result, this is the 4th Audi that I have purchased through Hanis. Overall, an excellent experience."

August 22, 2016 | Anthony S. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "The Q series are great cars, good range of choices (Q3-Q7 et al). Surprised by the SQ5 and Q3 even with the expectation of 'great German Engineering', very harmonious. Great people at the dealership, very clean, easy to walk in and find someone/talk to someone or find help. The salesperson on the golf cart can be a little overzealous, it's an unfair advantage for the dealership and a disadvantage to the customer who likes to sneak in and look at a car before talking with a salesman. The customer will remember that little cart shooting out and the sinking feeling that said customer had realizing his reconnaissance mission was ruined. But I'm sure there is a reason for it..."

August 21, 2016 | Kelsey C. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "We bought our Q3 from Ivan. Best salesman we have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him for your next purchase. Great experience for us. Thank you, Ivan. You made it a great experience!"

August 17, 2016 | Denysse L. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "My salesperson Ivan was extremely knowledgable and was able to find me exactly what I wanted, he even proposed different alternatives as I had asked him to do, he was prompt and made this transaction very pleasant. Ivan explained with details all the features in the car and made sure to set up my phone to it since he knew I had a 4 hour ride back home. He was knowledgable, clear and extremely helpful, he was able to get me the best price for what I was looking for. My 4 hour drive to Audi Boise was totally worth it. I am so so happy with my purchase."

August 12, 2016 | Anthony S. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "I have had a lot of experience with salespeople recently. For the most part it's usually not an enjoyable experience, but Ivan at the dealership here in Boise was fantastic and really great to work with. I look a little younger than people expect of someone who is going to buy an expensive car or something similar, and it makes it hard to get someone to put any effort into helping me with the process of buying something like a car, but as far as I could tell Ivan put 100% effort into making sure to answer all the questions I had, saw the cars I wanted to see and it was no problem to drive the SQ5, didn't hassle me about anything. My girlfriend and I made the decision to get her car from Audi mostly for the level of service I got from Ivan while I was looking for a car. I can't say enough good things about the dealership, the car, and Ivan. It didn't take anymore than a week after being in to the dealership that my girlfriend and myself were going to get any car we need from Ivan and we've purchased 2 so far!"

August 10, 2016 | Jesse R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "We had a great experience."

August 5, 2016 | Jeffrey R. | 2016 Audi TTS - "Ivan was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. I've owned another Audi TT when they first came out and love the car."

July 28, 2016 | William C. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Lee was very patient with my wife and explained everything that she had questions about. We had been shopping for about a month and dealt with many dealerships and salesmen but Lee was by far the best. His knowledge of the Audi brand made our purchase a easy one. It amazed me how many car dealers in this area have a take it or leave it price. Audi Boise made it painless and I feel we left with a fair price. My wife and technology do not mix but Lee made it fun for her and she picked up a lot in a short time. The Q5 was was in perfect condition when received, I went over it for about twenty minutes. I have not seen my wife this happy in a long time. Yes the Q5 is a great SUV but Lee made her purchase enjoyable and she left the lot feeling like she had someone on her side. Compared to other dealers in the area it was a easy purchase."

July 21, 2016 | Larry E. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "
Lee was extremely helpful... Skylar in finance was outstanding!"

July 16, 2016 | Alex M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Heather and Angela are rock stars, they should receive immediate raises/promotions. You go girls!"

July 15, 2016 | Alan M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "
Beautiful design, comfortable and welcoming. Lee is the most honest, concerned, generous, articulate and ethical salesperson we've had the pleasure of working with. This was a seamless process thanks to the entire team at Audi Boise. I'm enjoying my vehicle and its many features. The training was first rate and my initial questions were answered so that I understood the feature and its function.  One of my closest friends is contacting Lee after I told him about my extraordinary experience with Audi Boise and my new Audi Q5."

July 14, 2016 | Jeffrey R. | 2016 Audi A3 - "
My salesman was Ivan Suquet. Ivan was a total pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about each of the models we reviewed. He was very straightforward--answered questions in an upfront manner and didn't play hide the ball in any way. He is smart and has a great demeanor for the high-class Audi dealership. Totally enjoyed his personality and approach. I would definitely recommend him to other potential customers. I felt I was treated fairly and everything about the process was transparent."

July 10, 2016 | Joseph A. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Lee Schel was very knowledgeable and honest. I appreciated his patience as we tried to make our decision."

July 1, 2016 | Ryan R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Lee has been straight forward and always in tune with my wants and needs. He understands that I that I need a quite ride and took the time to explain the innovations that Audi has incorporated in to the 2017 line. He also knew that I use iPhone and showed me some of the new features. Based on his knowledge of me from my previous purchase, he did not lead me toward vehicles he knew would not suit my needs. Lee, his manager, and the Finance team did a great job and were able to negotiate to keep me with my current lender. Made establishing auto-draft payments hassle free for me. Once again the people at Audi Boise exceeded my expectations and reaffirmed my commitment to the Audi brand. Even those not involved with sales take the time to talk when approached."

July 1, 2016 | Mark W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
It was immaculate! Ivan was the best!"

Audi Boise prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
Audi Boise

8400 Franklin Road
Directions Boise, ID 83709

  • Sales: (888) 592-9230
  • Service: (888) 431-7348
  • Parts: (888) 379-0801

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday Pick Up & Drop Off
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Boise

    8400 Franklin Road
    Boise, ID 83709

    • Sales: (888) 592-9230
Loading Map...