Here's what our service customers have to say!

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

July 6, 2017 | Sussette N. - "Everyone was wonderful! I am not sure what computer device they used to check me in but the service was truly exceptional! Appreciated their cheerful friendly attitude and clear understanding of my vehicle. Thank you, Audi Boise!"

July 1, 2017 | Bridgett M. - "It would've been nice to know the price before drop off. I had no idea the service was going to run around $500 until I dropped my car off that morning. When I booked my appointment, I wasn't able to reach the service guys so I had booked the appointment with the front desk and I didn't get additional information. The receptionist did schedule a car and that was helpful. I enjoyed the Q3, it was great driving another Audi. Something I may consider for my next car."

June 30, 2017 | Jerry C. - "Great group of people at this dealer! I love this dealership."

June 30, 2017 | Lisa V. - "Travis is always very helpful. I always feel that my vehicle is well taken care of."

June 27, 2017 | Colby B. - "The lady that scheduled my appointment even though it was just an alignment was awesome and got me in even though it was busy. Will be back very soon for another car for the same stuff! Can't beat the customer service!"

June 16, 2017 | Yvette H. - "Matthew was amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to fix the issue quickly and without an appointment. That is customer service."

June 15, 2017 | April C. - "Travis was exceptional. He answered all of my questions, made me feel confident in my choice of purchasing my vehicle there and buying my service contract."

June 13, 2017 | Marcella K. - "Travis Pierson continually meets and exceeds my customer service expectations."

June 12, 2017 | Patricia F. - "Travis went above and beyond providing me with amazing customer service. I had left a very valuable thing in the loaner and he was able to secure it for me. He was a lifesaver! Friendly staff and exceptional customer service. They also buffed out some scratches in my rear bumper...thank you!"

June 1, 2017 | Jeff H. - "Always excellent! It was a software update and the service was very quick."

May 31, 2017 | Kristin F. - "Greatly appreciated the loaner vehicle! Audi did an amazing job detailing my Q3!"

May 30, 2017 | Chriselda P. - "Always the best service and easy to work with."

May 30, 2017 | Camille W. - "Great dealership, always a pleasure to do business with and continue relationship."

May 30, 2017 | Robert R. - "My service advisor's communications were helpful and clear. He gave me his undivided attention."

May 30, 2017 | Aimee S. - "Travis always goes above and beyond to service my Audi and help with tires."

May 28, 2017 | William H. - "Give Travis a raise."

May 19, 2017 | Kim L. - "The dealership was great. They provided my wife and I with a courtesy car since we were from out of town and they were very helpful and polite."

May 18, 2017 | Geri S. - "My service consultant was extremely professional and helped me out when there was an error made with my appointment for my car to get detailed. I was under the impression it was scheduled the same day as the oil service but when I got there they couldn't do both in the same day. Tony was very helpful and went above and beyond. I will be returning because of him!"

May 17, 2017 | Gregory W. - "Always happy with their service. Did not have my specific tire in stock and required couple days to get same. I understand and they provided a loaner vehicle...no inconvenience."

May 17, 2017 | Sherron W. - "Always enjoy my appointments. They truly make it an enjoyable experience!! They always wash my car. Great service!!"

May 15, 2017 | Brian C. - "Very helpful and bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule."

May 14, 2017 | Chuck H. - "Travis is fantastic. Really appreciate his attention to detail. Very much appreciate my Audi Boise service team. Quick warranty check and the vehicle was recently in so no need for a multi-point inspection."

May 12, 2017 | Jennifer L. - "Travis provided excellent, fast and friendly service! I really appreciated his friendliness - he makes you feel welcome and gives you his complete attention when helping you. Everyone at this Audi center is really friendly and helpful! Absolutely would recommend Audi to friends and family. The provided me with a loaner while my car was being serviced - and it was a new A4, which I hadn't looked at, and I was blown away with the design change in the interior. The new shifter and arm rest were awesome - took a little bit to get used to at first, but once I did, it was ergonomically exceptionally comfortable - the volume button to the right of the shifter was genius...the screen/display for the radio was great - you hardly have to move or take your eyes off the road to change the radio station, turn up/down the volume, etc. The whole dash design was impressive. Now I'm thinking about which new Audi I'm going to get next. I love Audi's innovation!! I had an appt that I had to go to and I couldn't get my loaner returned before Service closed, so Travis was kind enough to make arrangements so I could drop off the loaner and pick up my Q5 after the Service Dept closed. He was so accommodating, friendly and attentive to all my needs. Highly, highly recommend both Audi and Travis!!!! The dealership washed my Audi for me so it was nice and clean when I picked it up. They start it for you so it's ready to go when you walk to your car to leave. They provided an excellent experience!"

May 6, 2017 | Rhoda B. - "As always, Audi Boise provided me with excellent service!"

April 28, 2017 | Lee D. - "Travis Pierson's knowledge of subject matter and customer service skill makes him an outstanding service rep."

April 26, 2017 | Stephen P. - "Great service, Audi Boise is awesome!"

April 25, 2017 | Holger P. - "The service at Audi Boise is always exceptional! It factors into the decision of what car I drive."

April 24, 2017 | Diana P. - "Always a pleasant experience at Audi Boise."

April 22, 2017 | Eryk S. - "Travis Pierson really goes beyond what I would expect from a service consultant. Although I am new to the Boise area, Travis makes me feel like I am a lifetime customer of Audi Boise."

April 19, 2017 | Ken R. - "Very accommodating, thank you."

April 17, 2017 | James H. - "Travis provided exceptional service."

April 17, 2017 | Margarita F. - "They have an exceptional shuttle service and Mike, the shuttle driver, is awesome. Very polite, friendly, and professional."

April 11, 2017 | Timothy V. -  "Always exceptional."

April 4, 2017 | Ariane M. - "Service was great! Excellent, as always."

April 1, 2017 | Danny K. - "My service consultant offered to have my car brought in much sooner than the 7 days I stated was the wait. I asked for a week's wait due to work schedule. My service consultant was extremely accommodating! Everyone at Audi Boise makes it very easy to maintain my vehicle. I truly can't think of one way my experience could have been better. Audi Boise is full of superstars. Thank you."

March 20, 2017 | Gregg P. - "Always great service. Love them!"

March 19, 2017 | Kent T. - "All of my questions were answered and extra time was taken by the service consultant to understand the service history of my Audi."

March 19, 2017 | Nicolas S. - "Travis is great! We love bringing the car in to see him. Great folks at Audi Boise!"

March 16, 2017 | Steven S. - "Travis Pierson always an exceptional job when we bring our cars in for service.

March 15, 2017 | Mary S. - "Outstanding customer service!!"

March 14, 2017 | John R. - "I am slowly persuading a friend to also get an Audi. Best ever."

March 11, 2017 | Mary Beth A. - "He was great. Very helpful on keeping me updated with when the Q5 would be ready."

March 6, 2017 | Kathy J. - "Tony was great at reviewing what was completed and helping me. He answered all of my questions."

March 3, 2017 | Jessica D. - "The new service writer Tony provided excellent customer service and is a huge improvement over my last few experiences with Audi. Truthfully, I had almost given up on taking my car back there because the previous service writer was incompetent and lacked any customer service skills. This last time I took it in, I was pleasantly greeted by Tony and asked him to check my tire pressure. Tony drove my car to fill the tires and knew something else was wrong with it without me even mentioning it. He scheduled an appointment the same day for it to be diagnosed and even though it took longer to diagnose than he expected, I wasn't charged any more than the quote. I'll be back with any further repairs or preventative maintenance."

March 1, 2017 | Jessica K. - "I always enjoy coming in to get my car serviced. I'm always welcomed with a joke and friendly service. They are awesome! Even when I tried to take the wrong keys! Haha!"

February 27, 2017 | Ronald S. - "Great dealership."

February 18, 2017 | Laura A. - "Our car unexpectedly stopped. We called Audi Roadside Assistance and they then made the arrangements for towing to and using Audi Boise (we were in Ketchum, ID). The service manager, Travis, was exceptional. The staff arranged to allow us to pick up our car after hours. They also took care of returning our rental car to Enterprise in Boise (we originally picked up our rental car in Ketchum). The car had to be repaired in one week and this was accomplished."

February 5, 2017 | Drew L. - "Travis is always right on top of things, knows me by name and is very pleasant and entertaining in the bargain."

January 30, 2017 | Kathy R. - "First time at Audi Boise - they dropped me off at the airport, got a bid for me on body work, did the service and then picked me up from the airport. everyone is nice and helpful. Will use them for all my services!"

January 24, 2017 | Roy E. - "High degree of comfort provided by the subject matter knowledge of the consultant. All excellent. Five Star Service. Superb. Travis is exceptional! Excellent service in all respects."

January 24, 2017 | Marlo G. - "They were very agreeable because we had to reschedule the appointment due to weather. They told me to call in when I felt comfortable driving in to the dealer. Excellent. They also helped me with voice recognition navigation."

January 22, 2017 | Fredde Y. - "I dropped of my car prior to a trip and picked up on my way home. Great!"

January 11, 2017 | Lawrence R. - "Travis is always a joy to work with. The parking lot was a zoo because of a recent snow storm. The crew made every effort to take care of customers in spite of the fact that the plow crew was very demanding. Nice job on what could have be a thankless nightmare."

January 5, 2017 | Tim L. - "My car was difficult to align because of a bent front wheel. Tony Astley went the extra mile to get the wheel fixed (at no extra charge) and the car aligned. Also provided a very nice loaner while my car was being fixed."

January 4, 2017 | Jennifer W. - "Always top notch consultants. Wonderfully knowledgeable and happy to help. During one of the craziest times of the year the dealership was accommodating, thoughtful and kind."

December 30, 2016 | Leo H. - "Exceptionalism personified."

December 29, 2016 | Deseria J. - "They did a great job!"

December 22, 2016 | Ken R. - "Great service. Everything attended to."

December 19, 2016 | Ariane M. - "I arrived to my appointment early, but the service department got my vehicle right in! Great job, thank you! The staff was still there to assist me even though I came in a bit after service hours to pick my vehicle up due to traffic, and they warmed the car up for me. Awesome service!"

December 16, 2016 | Patricia F. - "Tony was very helpful and friendly."

December 15, 2016 | Cristina D. - "Every experience I have had with the service department has been stellar. If I ever need a new car, I would highly consider another Audi and part of the reason is the service department. They are always extremely professional and go out of their way to help me. For instance, I had an alarm come off while driving. I stopped by the dealer since I was close, and the service department help me right there. It turned out to be something I could fixed myself, but they took care of it. That dedication to customer satisfaction makes the Audi Boise service department exceptional."

December 15, 2016 | Leitha S. - "Travis is very aware that we love our TDI Q5. The only complaint that we have had was that the factory tires were mushy and loose feeling while driving our river winding Idaho roads. He helped us pick our new tires and so far we are enjoying them. Looking forward to cruising on some dry roads and truly give them a test. We hardly ever sit in the waiting area. When we are in town we need to be mobile in order to visit family. That being said we are always presented with an equally fun vehicle to drive. Travis is very accommodating to work within our schedule. I call and we walk through my calendar until he finds a slot to slip us in. Also, in this particular case Travis went out of his way in making offers to help us get our new tires and wheel alignment before the snow started to dump on our state. Thank you very much, Travis. Also thanks to the Audi dealership for allowing such flexibility."

December 12, 2016 | Sarah M. - "Unbelievable customer service."

December 9, 2016 | Jose S. - "Good service and people."

December 4, 2016 | Christopher A. - "We like Travis, Gabe and Mitch."

November 29, 2016 | Craig H. - "Well done."

November 25, 2016 | John M. - "Very helpful and courteous, thank you for the loaner car."

November 20, 2016 | David U. - "Great service! Travis is fantastic! Very happy!"

November 18, 2016 | Sue L. - "Travis is always very helpful. He is great."

November 17, 2016 | Lee L. - "I appreciate the loaner car and the trust in the process. Also, they found an annoying rattle and fixed it. NICE!! I love my Audi and Travis and his team are awesome. They take very good care of me and my little girl!"

November 14, 2016 | Matthew G. - "I made the 480 mile journey to Boise to have my Audi serviced and a minor repair to the left front wheel hub as the Spokane dealership wanted to charge me double for the same work! Way to keep it real Audi Boise! Although a technician called in sick that day which delayed the service times, everything went smoothly and according to the plan."

November 11, 2016 | Sherri P. - "I really appreciate that because I travel 2+ hours to my Audi dealership that they offer me a loaner car to do my shopping/errands while my car is serviced!! Thank you Travis and Audi."

November 4, 2016 | Michael T. - "Travis and Mitch were great and, as always, Gabe our salesman is a gem."

October 30, 2016 | Karl M. - "It was flawless."

October 24, 2016 | Sussette M. - "Everyone was friendly, informative and respectful. They were very helpful and courteous. I really appreciated being able to grab a snack and water, the courtesy and friendliness of the staff and the clean area."

October 20, 2016 | Shelby S. - "Have been an Audi customer for many years, always receive exceptional service from Travis. Goes above and beyond."

October 11, 2016 | Drew L. - "I have a diesel Q7 and was planning a 3000-4000 mile trip. I wanted to insure the Ad-Blue level was good enough to complete the trip. I phoned Travis and he said to drop by any time that was convenient for me. I did, the service department checked the Ad-Blue level, topped it off, and I was on my way again in about half an hour."

October 9, 2016 | Michael M. - "The customer service Travis provides is a cut above any other experience I have had."

October 6, 2016 | Don H. - "They handled everything with excellence. Facilitated service with another Audi dealership on our travel path when part could be flown in. Our problem (strut failure) occurred while traveling across US but this dealership treated us like we primary customers that would use dealership again. They knew we were in a pinch and helped us out by diagnosing the issue and forwarding information and part needs to a Seattle dealership. The part (right strut) was not available for days so part was ordered by Seattle dealership for installation days later."

October 6, 2016 | Leo H. - "Travis is just excellent."

October 6, 2016 | Joan C. - "Fab service!"

September 29, 2016 | Craig H. - "Travis and his team are first class. Great job."

September 29, 2016 | Holger P. - "The staff at Audi Boise is very friendly, professional and helpful."

September 23, 2016 | Andrea C. - "Service was fantastic! Overall everything was awesome! Travis and Lee Schel were wonderful to work with. Just bought an Audi so looking forward to having Audi service it. Lee sent me a tutorial and personally showed me all the functions my Q7 offers. :)"

September 20, 2016 | Jeff H. - "Very easy to make the appointment I wanted! As like past experiences; everything went smoothly. Great service!"

September 17, 2016 | Sarah T. - "The good service makes me want to recommend Audi to everyone. They went above and beyond the call of duty for me. Great service department. They helped me clear out some garbage I had in my trunk so I could get a clean car back after it was serviced."

September 16, 2016 | Kristi M. - "Thanks so much to Travis for working me in without previously scheduling after I had an out-of-town breakdown. Service was fast, polite, helpful, and easy as pie. This is why I continue to take my car to Audi for service and it was worth the cost of towing to your location to solve my issue!"

September 16, 2016 | Margaret S. - "Travis is always so helpful! Always a five star service."

September 10, 2016 | Chelsie B. - "I love the service at Audi Boise. They made me feel like family. They always take good care of their customers!!"

September 9, 2016 | Patricia Y. - "Since I had just moved to Boise & needed service, I was treated with respect & courtesy. The service was excellent!"

September 8, 2016 | Angela B. - "It is always a pleasure to visit Audi Boise --- I trust them. Love the Audi Team."

September 8, 2016 | Roy E. - "Knowledgeable and personable. Truly VIP service. Excellent in every way!"

September 1, 2016 | Michael T. - "Very good service! Very comfortable and good looking dealership. If/When I buy another Audi, I would buy it in Boise because I trust these guys. They are honest, work hard, and get things done right the first time. A+ all the way! Assisted me with car rental and claim with car insurance coverage. Charges were completely fair. Vehicle was returned to me clean and repairs were done right."

September 1, 2016 | Jack K. - "They were on their A Game when I was in there. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating."

August 31, 2016 | Howard T. - "The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I asked for them to research a question I had, my answer was ready when I picked the car up. I always leave feeling special and like I am their only customer. 5 star service!"

August 22, 2016 | Aimee S. - "I love my service manager, Travis Pierson!"

August 19, 2016 | Chuck H. - "My service rep Travis did a great job explaining the process and what to expect. Very professional. Overall very pleased with the service at Audi Boise.  Nice job guys! Was a little concerned dropping off my pride and joy but the team did a really nice job."

August 16, 2016 | Barbara F. - "Mitch in Boise, Idaho was awesome!"

August 14, 2016 | Beverly M. - "Excellent service, as usual. Travis was very professional. The exceptional quality of service would definitely influence my decision to purchase another Audi and highly recommend Audi Boise."

August 14, 2016 | Kristine B. - "Mitch was great, he worked with us to get my vehicle in for a new battery and arranged for a loaner. He was calm and assuring the job would get done. Thanks, Mitch."

August 11, 2016 | Sanjay R. - "I was a week earlier than my appointment and was accommodated. Appreciate the flexibility."

August 10, 2016 | Freddy P. - "Can't wait to purchase a new vehicle at Audi Boise. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable."

August 8, 2016 | Dean K. - "Love my Audi, love my Audi service!"

August 2, 2016 | Morgan M. - "Travis is always very helpful."

July 28, 2016 | Alice S. - "My visit to Audi Boise was exceptional. I drove the car there from Helena, Montana (7.5 hours) for scheduled maintenance. I was given a loaner car for the day in order to get to a conference. I was treated like royalty! I have a dealer closer to me than Boise, but will probably go back to Boise for my next scheduled maintenance. Thanks for an awesome experience! In addition to having an amazing experience, my car was washed!"

July 24, 2016 | Sonja L. - "Fantastic service, as always. Superior dealership service!"

July 21, 2016 | David J. - "Quick, seamless, awesome."

July 21, 2016 | Leo H. - "I forgot my golf clubs in the trunk of the loaner. Travis got them back to me - great service. He is exceptional." 

July 17, 2016 | Robert S. - "I appreciated the free 5000 mile service, am leasing for first time and will be comparing my future costs and vehicle experiences for balance of 3 year lease. I'm impressed with the Q5 during my first 6 months."

July 11, 2016 | Cindy B. - "Mitch was so helpful with everything. I was really worried about what was going on with my car, but he said he would get it taken care of no matter what, and he definitely did! The facility always looks great. I called and talked to Mitch late in the day on the Friday before the long fourth of July weekend. Mitch made it clear that I could get everything taken care of promptly. I was able to have it towed to the dealership first thing on July 5th. My car was ready to be picked up the afternoon of July 6th. I was so happy and relieved. This was an unexpected problem (my car overheated out of the blue) and I could not have been more pleased with how quickly things were taken care of. Mitch was so helpful- I am extremely grateful."

July 4, 2016 | Diana A. - "Appreciate the shuttle service, pleasant driver, right there upon drop-off."

July 1, 2016 | Mark A. - "Give them all a raise. Gold star service."

Audi Boise prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
Audi Boise

8400 Franklin Road
Directions Boise, ID 83709

  • Sales: (888) 592-9230
  • Service: (888) 431-7348
  • Parts: (888) 379-0801

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday Pick Up & Drop Off
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Boise

    8400 Franklin Road
    Boise, ID 83709

    • Sales: (888) 592-9230
Loading Map...